Team

Home  /  Team

 

Jon-Vincent Drewes

Vorstand

drewes.jon-vincent@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Bendix Sibbel

Vorstand

sibbel.bendix@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Laura Lehmann

Vertrieb

lehmann.laura@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Jörn Holler

Vertieb

holler.joern@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Anna Lehmann

Produktmanagement (FördeTaschen)

lehmann.anna@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Philip Letixerant

Produktmanagement (FördeÖffner)

letixerant.philip@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Bjarne Klockemann

Marketing

klockemann.bjarne@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Ragna Jebsen

Finanzen

jebsen.ragna@rauteck.de

 

 

 

 

Bjarne Astor

Einkauf

astor.bjarne@rauteck.de